2015 Scholarship Recipients

Another year, another amazing group of students! Congratulations to all of our 2015 scholarship recipients. We wish each and every one of you the best of luck as you pursue your educational goals and dreams. Remember: the journey is every bit as important as the destination.

Want to support Richmond students in their post-secondary studies? You can by contributing to one of the Community Foundation’s many scholarship funds. Click here to make a donation today!

Etta Demerse Memorial Scholarship

Colin La McRoberts
Sadaf Sediqi McMath
Colette Summers McMath
Alicia Voss McMath

Kronier Family Scholarship

Calvin Wai Ting Chan Steveston-London
Nam Dang McRoberts
Alexander Kim McRoberts
Jade Ku Burnett
Winnie Lee Burnett
Ryan Lo McNair
Steven Si Wei Luo McMath
Samantha Pawer Boyd
Daniel Vavrukh McRoberts
Ellen Williams McNair

Michael Diston Memorial Scholarship

Cheryl Taam Steveston-London

RichCity Idol Scholarship

Bethany Tsz-Yan Chu Richmond
Abbey Coulthard Boyd

Richmond Community Foundation Scholarship

Stephen Brock McMath

Richmond Sunset Rotary Arts Scholarship

Tina Ahmadi McMath
Bethany Tsz-Yan Chu Richmond
Raymond Lin Steveston-London

Steveston Community Society Scholarship

Keely Hol McMath
Janice Wong Steveston-London

Ethel Tibbits Scholarship

Annie Hung